Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Media Night
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Media Night
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
1st & 2nd Grade A Honor Roll Awards
-
Sawgrass Bay Elementary School, 16325 Superior Blvd, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
Fri, Jan 17
3rd - 5th Grade A Honor Roll Awards
-
Sawgrass Bay Elementary School, 16325 Superior Blvd, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
PTO Movie Night under the stars: Moana 5:30
-
Sawgrass Bay Elementary School, 16325 Superior Blvd, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Media Night
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Spirit Night: Chick fil a
-
Chick-fil-A, 644 US-27, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
SAC Meeting
-
Sawgrass Bay Elementary School, 16325 Superior Blvd, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Literacy Night
-
Sawgrass Bay Elementary School, 16325 Superior Blvd, Clermont, FL 34714, USA
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2