Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Instructional Support

Mrs. Motyl
Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Literacy       
Kindergarten - 2nd Grade Math
motylm@lake.k12.fl.us 
Mrs. Christina Lees
2nd - 5th Grade Math
leesc@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Catherine Ferrell 
3rd - 5th Grade Literacy
ferrellc@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Kara Stratton
Potentional Specialist 
strattonk@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Marisol Metro
MTSS
metrom@lake.k12.fl.us
Mrs. Maria Quintana
MTSS
quintanam@lake.k12.fl.us